Back

Dragons For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of dragons.
TOPIC | Firefly nest for sale
1 2 3 4 5
bump willing to negotiate
bump willing to negotiate
Doing Camp Nano this July! If you see me on here please tell me to get my brain back to writing :)
263.png25174.png25173.pngwEamvni.png
bump
bump
Doing Camp Nano this July! If you see me on here please tell me to get my brain back to writing :)
bump
bump
Bump lowered prices
Bump lowered prices
Bump
Bump
@ArcaneShadows

Hello!! I was wodering how much will the payment be for the firefly derg because i am interested in your dergs! Sorry if i said something wrong, i am pretty new to dragon sales forums and i have no idea how it works xD.
@ArcaneShadows

Hello!! I was wodering how much will the payment be for the firefly derg because i am interested in your dergs! Sorry if i said something wrong, i am pretty new to dragon sales forums and i have no idea how it works xD.
@ZimaGeko Sadly, everyone in this nest was sold. However, I can ping you when the next meet hatches.
@ZimaGeko Sadly, everyone in this nest was sold. However, I can ping you when the next meet hatches.
@ArcaneShadows

Alrightie!Can you please Ping me!! And i am still curious how much they would cost! ^w^
@ArcaneShadows

Alrightie!Can you please Ping me!! And i am still curious how much they would cost! ^w^
@ZemaGeko

It's hard to tell...prices of dragons with firefly tert have decreasing steadily. I would say around 50 gems by the time they're ready to breed again and the eggs have hatched.
@ZemaGeko

It's hard to tell...prices of dragons with firefly tert have decreasing steadily. I would say around 50 gems by the time they're ready to breed again and the eggs have hatched.