Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | interest check - sitting imps
1 2
it's only a sketch for now but i was wondering if people would want their imps in the finished version and if so, how much should i charge?? i've never done this before haha [img]https://orig00.deviantart.net/8236/f/2017/328/c/2/sit_by_spring_locked-dburml7.png[/img] that's all it is rn :^
it's only a sketch for now but i was wondering if people would want their imps in the finished version and if so, how much should i charge??

i've never done this before haha
sit_by_spring_locked-dburml7.png
that's all it is rn :^
siggy_kylo_by_spring_locked-dbc9fyl.png
@JasonVoorhees
didn't know if you were subbed or if I should tag whoops

I'd be interested~! Would you color it traditionally or digitally? I say either way you could charge upwards of 10kt depending on colors and genes.
@JasonVoorhees
didn't know if you were subbed or if I should tag whoops

I'd be interested~! Would you color it traditionally or digitally? I say either way you could charge upwards of 10kt depending on colors and genes.
6f7ZFQ0.png > ToyHouse Pixel Shop
> FR time (late nights)
> Feel free to nudge me if you haven't heard from me in a while I get distracted lol
@JasonVoorhees

Yesyesyes I'm interested bb.

I'd say 10kt for the base image + simple genes(vipera, iridescent, basic, etc) but add 5kt more with complex genes(ie 5kt for rosette + 5kt for facet).
Maybe 5kt for each apparel piece??
@JasonVoorhees

Yesyesyes I'm interested bb.

I'd say 10kt for the base image + simple genes(vipera, iridescent, basic, etc) but add 5kt more with complex genes(ie 5kt for rosette + 5kt for facet).
Maybe 5kt for each apparel piece??
tumblr_inline_nwu3o7f6l51t7d5o3_500.gif
@mosaicdragon giggles yeah i'm not subbed whooPS
they're going to be lined and coloured digitally, yeh!
@mosaicdragon giggles yeah i'm not subbed whooPS
they're going to be lined and coloured digitally, yeh!