Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Weirdest Thing You've Googled
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Donald Trump ( ?° ?? ?°)
Donald Trump ( ?° ?? ?°)
2q3td9s.png
What is the plural of beef?

....its beeves
What is the plural of beef?

....its beeves
I'm a roleplayer and enjoy seeing people suffer when me and my friends write them... not helped by the fact that our favorite fandom is Marvel

So wierdest searches would have to be

"What would happen if you puncture a fire extinguisher?"

"What would happen if you threw a book off a skyscraper?"

and lots of med stuff that might get me looked at funny by criminal investigators if they ever looked at my bookmarks (I'm a writer not a murderer I swear!)

if anyone would like context for these searches feel free to ping me
I'm a roleplayer and enjoy seeing people suffer when me and my friends write them... not helped by the fact that our favorite fandom is Marvel

So wierdest searches would have to be

"What would happen if you puncture a fire extinguisher?"

"What would happen if you threw a book off a skyscraper?"

and lots of med stuff that might get me looked at funny by criminal investigators if they ever looked at my bookmarks (I'm a writer not a murderer I swear!)

if anyone would like context for these searches feel free to ping me
If I ping multiple times, it's because I'm a horrible typist and I'm Sorry
New search: The Land Before Time But Every Time Someone Says 'Littlefoot' The Land Before Time: The Stone Of Cold Fire Plays But Every Time Someone Says 'Stone Of Cold Fire', Every Other Land Before Time Movie Plays In Order
New search: The Land Before Time But Every Time Someone Says 'Littlefoot' The Land Before Time: The Stone Of Cold Fire Plays But Every Time Someone Says 'Stone Of Cold Fire', Every Other Land Before Time Movie Plays In Order