Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | Bought
I have 270kt and I am not sure how to get poison so maybe I can buy it here? ;v;

I am still learning but hopefully this is correct.

Edit: I bought poison from the auction house so I am down to little treasure. I will get gembond later!
I have 270kt and I am not sure how to get poison so maybe I can buy it here? ;v;

I am still learning but hopefully this is correct.

Edit: I bought poison from the auction house so I am down to little treasure. I will get gembond later!
IRkrlkr.png3do1AjF.pngjr6wBiA.pngTf27638.png
@Greetings Hello! The Poison gene is obtained through leveling up Baldwin's Bubbling Brew in the Trading Post (click on the cauldron on the lower right hand side). However, since it is a Level 10 brew, it may be faster to either buy one outright or to pay someone for the use of their cauldron. Here's the components: 100k Treasure [item=Silver Muck]x2 [item=Black Slime]x2 [item=Blue Ooze]x1 [item=Irradiated Alchemical Reduction]x1 [item=Powerful Serthis Poison]x20 Usually, if you rent someone's cauldron, if you provide the materials they'll do it for tips, so that may be your best bet! I'm down a few components otherwise I'd offer to do it for you, but ping me if you have the mats and my cauldron will be free. Good luck!
@Greetings

Hello! The Poison gene is obtained through leveling up Baldwin's Bubbling Brew in the Trading Post (click on the cauldron on the lower right hand side). However, since it is a Level 10 brew, it may be faster to either buy one outright or to pay someone for the use of their cauldron. Here's the components:

100k Treasure
Silver Muck x2
Black Slime x2
Blue Ooze x1
Irradiated Alchemical Reduction x1
Powerful Serthis Poison x20