Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Flight Discords & Active Flights? Help
1 2
My sister is looking to switch to a flight with a more active community. She is curious as to which flights have a discord chat and a friendly user base. The one exception to this is Plague, as she really isn't interested in the aesthetic. Please share your opinions/knowledge to help her out! I've only been in ice and plague so I have no experience outside of the two flights.

Thank you in advance!
My sister is looking to switch to a flight with a more active community. She is curious as to which flights have a discord chat and a friendly user base. The one exception to this is Plague, as she really isn't interested in the aesthetic. Please share your opinions/knowledge to help her out! I've only been in ice and plague so I have no experience outside of the two flights.

Thank you in advance!
pYExrXf.png
Nature has a bunch of friendly people willing to help a sapling out. We have a fast discord, and everyone there is really nice and supportive of others.
Nature has a bunch of friendly people willing to help a sapling out. We have a fast discord, and everyone there is really nice and supportive of others.
nature8.png x Iron Belt Buckle Current
Count:
Buckles
xx xxxxxxxxxxxxx treasure.png
^My Goals!^
fc4zvun.png
rI18gRz.png
mlHpBMC.png
o4KdtaP.png
VjdktqS.png
Sorrowspark#0101
Arcane has a slack chat! We're always looking for new members
Arcane has a slack chat! We're always looking for new members
iO2X60T.png
@DarknessReborn
@Glacecakes
Thank you both for replying! I'll let her know so she can take both flights into consideration.
@DarknessReborn
@Glacecakes
Thank you both for replying! I'll let her know so she can take both flights into consideration.
pYExrXf.png
Oh, lightning is great too. We have a lot of active members.
Oh, lightning is great too. We have a lot of active members.
CLVpsxr.gif
@scullyno