Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Interest Check + Help Pricing?
Hello! I'm a new artist (Well, new to digital art) And some positive feedback has encouraged me to try selling some art, but I would first like to check if anyone is actually interested. [center][img]http://i.imgur.com/AnIlGel.png[/img] This is something I did earlier today, in about an hour and a half. [img]http://i.imgur.com/2hihUWy.png[/img] Another user's dragon who I did for fun. [img]http://i.imgur.com/vbEumdI.jpg[/img] And this is an older drawing, a character form a DnD game, which I did traditionally.[/center] So if people actually [i]are[/i] interested, what would be a good price range for these? Should I open up a shop? I'm thinking somewhere in the range of 60kt to 100kt, but I'm not great at pricing. Edit: I can do humans (Decently), anthros/furries, dragons, other animals, and partially mecha. Edit 2: If you help me I might draw you a free bust
Hello! I'm a new artist (Well, new to digital art) And some positive feedback has encouraged me to try selling some art, but I would first like to check if anyone is actually interested.
AnIlGel.png
This is something I did earlier today, in about an hour and a half.

2hihUWy.png
Another user's dragon who I did for fun.

vbEumdI.jpg
And this is an older drawing, a character form a DnD game, which I did traditionally.

So if people actually are interested, what would be a good price range for these? Should I open up a shop? I'm thinking somewhere in the range of 60kt to 100kt, but I'm not great at pricing.

Edit: I can do humans (Decently), anthros/furries, dragons, other animals, and partially mecha.

Edit 2: If you help me I might draw you a free bust
68180427.png

- My name's Levi
- Male
- I eat dirt
- wishlist
- Earth Flight Best Flight
please help me price my art
please help me price my art
68180427.png

- My name's Levi
- Male
- I eat dirt
- wishlist
@HellionHydra
Your art style is really nice!