Back

Bug Report Forums

Report bugs and errors to the Flight Rising development team.
TOPIC | [T] Typos MEGATHREAD!
1 2 ... 114 115 116 117 118 ... 330 331
This has already been reported, but I think it was on page 90, so I'll post it again: There should be a "by". [img]https://s4.postimg.org/xkapuvuh9/Screen_Shot_2017-07-08_at_7.55.27_AM.png[/img]
This has already been reported, but I think it was on page 90, so I'll post it again:

There should be a "by".
Screen_Shot_2017-07-08_at_7.55.27_AM.png
Gradient.jpg
brillianthre.regular.png
this signature is an ugly wip because I'm just learning how to code, but have a good day!
Not Sure If this Should Be Here but in The Treasure Bundles, It Says the "Mystic Sage" Bundle is Actually the Golden One? [img]http://orig15.deviantart.net/4230/f/2017/192/4/f/untitled_by_huntesscrimsonsong-dbfwwli.png[/img]
Not Sure If this Should Be Here but in The Treasure Bundles, It Says the "Mystic Sage" Bundle is Actually the Golden One?

untitled_by_huntesscrimsonsong-dbfwwli.png
Not sure if this is a typo so much as outdated info, but the tooltip in the gem marketplace still says that eternally youthful dragons cannot be sold (which I believe is no longer the case?). [img]http://i.imgur.com/ANA3Eb7.png[/img]
Not sure if this is a typo so much as outdated info, but the tooltip in the gem marketplace still says that eternally youthful dragons cannot be sold (which I believe is no longer the case?).

ANA3Eb7.png
: pixel adopt shop
: she/her | hufflepuff
: infp | neutral good
: gemini | +2 FR time
tumblr_pstfxpp5Tp1ugssd3o4_400.png
did a search, didn't find this one...

Marketplace: Bundles (Treasure)

Second-Hand Bandages

"Contains the Bloody Head, Heck, Neck, Arm, Leg, Wing, and Tail Wraps. 7 items."

not sure what the "Bloody Heck" bandages are... hm. thinking about it, now i want one... i think it was either supposed to be "chest" or someone typed too fast, and there are only 6 items in the chest.