Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | BKbeer joining the light flight
Hey everyone

I'm so excited to finally play this game , i heard some positive things about this.

so little about myself

21 year old male from Belgium
I'm a chemistry student studying at an university college. My whole life i have been a fan of dragons and fantasy in general. so yeah this is a perfect game for me. @CyberKyo has introduced me into this game and i'm loving it so far ( thank you very much Kyo ), the community seems great.

I hope i can make alot of friends here. so pls be my friend i will gladly accept , chat with me ask me anything ;p

Best regards
BKbeer
Hey everyone

I'm so excited to finally play this game , i heard some positive things about this.

so little about myself

21 year old male from Belgium
I'm a chemistry student studying at an university college. My whole life i have been a fan of dragons and fantasy in general. so yeah this is a perfect game for me. @CyberKyo has introduced me into this game and i'm loving it so far ( thank you very much Kyo ), the community seems great.

I hope i can make alot of friends here. so pls be my friend i will gladly accept , chat with me ask me anything ;p

Best regards
BKbeer
@BKbeer

Hello , I am Heero its supper nice to meet you . I am on every day and would be happy to help and chat with you.

if you like dragons this game is heaven ...I have tried so many sites and this is the best dragon site by far ...

anything specific you like? need help with? have a goal for?
@BKbeer

Hello , I am Heero its supper nice to meet you . I am on every day and would be happy to help and chat with you.

if you like dragons this game is heaven ...I have tried so many sites and this is the best dragon site by far ...

anything specific you like? need help with? have a goal for?
A5i3AHB.png
@Heeroku

hi there , super nice to meet you too.