Back

Auctions

Create auction-style bid-to-buy sales here.
TOPIC | CLOSED 6 Digit Maize Pure Unbred
Moved one last time because my forgetful self forgot there was an auction's thread. I'm not moving it again affer this! [center][url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=891289] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/8913/891289_350.png[/img] [/url] [b]Kir #891289 Born Oct 07, 2013 No offspring Wind Flight[/b] [u]Current Bid:[/u] 8000g by Charzinc AB: N/A End date: May 4th, 2017 17:00 fr time Gem/Treasure rate: 1:950 Snipe Guard: bids made in the last hour extends the auction for a final 12 hours[/center] Taken from [b][u][url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/baz/2163258/]this thread[/url][/u][/b] where another 6 digit (#103524 2nd gen XYX) is still hearing offers. And [url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/baz/2172659]this thread[/url] where other proof of bidding has occured. Sorry for the mess! I'm new to the new format. Please ping me and the former bidder when making a bid! Please do not make any bids until the pinglist post has been made (I'll have it up asap!)
Moved one last time because my forgetful self forgot there was an auction's thread. I'm not moving it again affer this!

891289_350.png

Kir
Born Oct 07, 2013
No offspring
Wind Flight

Current Bid:
8000g by Charzinc
AB: N/A
End date: May 4th, 2017 17:00 fr time
Gem/Treasure rate: 1:950
Snipe Guard: bids made in the last hour extends the auction for a final 12 hours

Taken from this thread where another 6 digit (#103524 2nd gen XYX) is still hearing offers.
And this thread where other proof of bidding has occured. Sorry for the mess! I'm new to the new format.
Please ping me and the former bidder when making a bid!
Please do not make any bids until the pinglist post has been made (I'll have it up asap!)
coppercoilcreeper_zpsuw9bo4ed.gifnight_sky1_by_croatiahetalia-dcb33cb.pnglight_shield_by_starkindlerstudio-dajun8p.pngnight_sky2_by_croatiahetalia-dcb33ck.pngMantarune_zpsidz7d320.gif