Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | Baldwin's Brewer's Guild (Lvl 21)
1 2 ... 96 97 98 99 100 ... 106 107
@epsilonmew
Cool! Sign me up! Just another question, if I claim poi/tox at the moment, and get a brewers fee in form of credits, is the interchangeable for requests to brew fest currency rather then mats?
Just confused lol
@epsilonmew
Cool! Sign me up! Just another question, if I claim poi/tox at the moment, and get a brewers fee in form of credits, is the interchangeable for requests to brew fest currency rather then mats?
Just confused lol
Snivy on Dappervolk! Offering 500/1000g for Hatching Slots :D Wishlist and Personal Quest
Offering Expedited Leveling
Trading Strange Chests for Eggs!
@Sap88

1 credit = 1 treasure. They are interchangeable. Certainly, you can request festival currency rather than materials if you like. This is my first year in FR, so I can't get you any currencies that I haven't seen yet, but we have quite a stockpile going back to (I believe) Light's Immaculate Tablet. And, of course, we will brew more once this month's festival rolls around~
@Sap88

1 credit = 1 treasure. They are interchangeable. Certainly, you can request festival currency rather than materials if you like. This is my first year in FR, so I can't get you any currencies that I haven't seen yet, but we have quite a stockpile going back to (I believe) Light's Immaculate Tablet. And, of course, we will brew more once this month's festival rolls around~
tDeKDnH.pngKtLTLcK.png
@Epsilonmew
Ok! I won't claim anything to brew yet, but I might soon :D
@Epsilonmew
Ok! I won't claim anything to brew yet, but I might soon :D
Snivy on Dappervolk! Offering 500/1000g for Hatching Slots :D Wishlist and Personal Quest
Offering Expedited Leveling
Trading Strange Chests for Eggs!