Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | what items do you hoard?
1 2 3 4
For several months, I hoarded all the shiny rocks on the site. I took a break for awhile and hoardsold everything (five+ pages of stuff, and it netted me over 600kt).

Now I'm back, I'm majoring in earth science, and I just want to drown in rocks.
All the rocks.
Every single one.
If it's a rock, I want it.
I'm gonna go grind and see if I can collect a few of these.

What things do you all hoard? I love seeing these lists~
For several months, I hoarded all the shiny rocks on the site. I took a break for awhile and hoardsold everything (five+ pages of stuff, and it netted me over 600kt).

Now I'm back, I'm majoring in earth science, and I just want to drown in rocks.
All the rocks.
Every single one.
If it's a rock, I want it.
I'm gonna go grind and see if I can collect a few of these.

What things do you all hoard? I love seeing these lists~
[item=potted deepmine fungi] because mario [item=weathered grimoire] because i have so much and alioth might benefit from thes e
Potted Deepmine Fungi because mario
Weathered Grimoire because i have so much and alioth might benefit from thes e
|||||zel
Glowbug she/her
actual spore creature
What no runestones? [item=deeprealm runestone] [item=traveller's runestone] I'd count those as decorated rocks at the very least. I also started hoarding them myself because I find them pretty. :3 Other than those guys, I collect all things technology/science/Lightning Flight related!
What no runestones?

Deeprealm Runestone

I'd count those as decorated rocks at the very least. I also started hoarding them myself because I find them pretty. :3

Other than those guys, I collect all things technology/science/Lightning Flight related!
TyYgOYZ.png
[item=cheerful chime][item=dancer's bell] for no reason really, just because I like them
Cheerful Chime Dancer's Bell
for no reason really, just because I like them
Rusted Crown