Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Experimental Art Shop of Confusion!
1 2 3
[b]Hello there, frembs.[/b] I'm interested in opening a quick sketch art shop, just for the time being until I can get something nicer set up. I'm uh, not really great with formalities, so... I want to draw sketches, mainly. I could do waist up or bust sketches, for right now. I specialize in drawing humans, but would really like to try drawing dragons as well. I'd also love to try drawing gijinkas. The downside here is that I have no experience drawing dragons, so it might be a train wreck. Super professional, right? Either way, here are some examples of my (human) work: [img]https://67.media.tumblr.com/ed17259c9c4103cfb0feee016968edb6/tumblr_oe7hjoIUjW1td8r0yo1_540.jpg[/img] [img]https://68.media.tumblr.com/8f124bc9bc71e94300c8b7ff774b6109/tumblr_ochsj3RYCX1td8r0yo1_540.jpg[/img] More examples here! [b][url]http://skullfuctart.tumblr.com/[/url][/b] Now, about prices... Make an offer! Obviously, I would only accept a fair one, but... I'm saving up money to get fancy genes, and more nest space. If you (for some reason) want something fancier than a sketch, my USD commissions are also open. Message me if you have any questions! I'll draw pretty much anything, but would charge more for a complicated outfit/character. Anyway, thanks for looking!
Hello there, frembs.

I'm interested in opening a quick sketch art shop, just for the time being until I can get something nicer set up.

I'm uh, not really great with formalities, so...

I want to draw sketches, mainly. I could do waist up or bust sketches, for right now. I specialize in drawing humans, but would really like to try drawing dragons as well. I'd also love to try drawing gijinkas.

The downside here is that I have no experience drawing dragons, so it might be a train wreck. Super professional, right?

Either way, here are some examples of my (human) work:

tumblr_oe7hjoIUjW1td8r0yo1_540.jpg