Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | [Closed]
1 2 ... 144 145 146 147 148 ... 162 163
@Techie

Good
@Techie

Good
UZVTEBc.png
@Rexcaliburr

You know how we had to reset the server cause people are mean. All my stuff is gone and its like I'm new to the server all over again ;~; Please help xD
@Rexcaliburr

You know how we had to reset the server cause people are mean. All my stuff is gone and its like I'm new to the server all over again ;~; Please help xD
@YuyaSum What did you lose? I can get someone to return some supplies you lost like blocks and any valuables you may have stored. I'm really sorry for the reset.
@YuyaSum What did you lose? I can get someone to return some supplies you lost like blocks and any valuables you may have stored. I'm really sorry for the reset.
S O K O L
knowledge of comprehension, benevolence, and aesthetics | active | slowly revamping
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xx
ToxrvHn.gif
@Rexcaliburr Oh your fine, Stuff like that happens. But what I had is mostly irreverent like iron stuff besides a pick and extra diamonds. I was mostly wondering about farm animals and stuff like that cause finding cows, sheep, and chickens were a bit of a pain. So TL:DR If you can help out with farm animals that would be fantastic :D
@Rexcaliburr Oh your fine, Stuff like that happens. But what I had is mostly irreverent like iron stuff besides a pick and extra diamonds. I was mostly wondering about farm animals and stuff like that cause finding cows, sheep, and chickens were a bit of a pain. So TL:DR If you can help out with farm animals that would be fantastic :D
@YuyaSum If you're online, I can definitely get a staff to come help you spawn some new animals!
@YuyaSum If you're online, I can definitely get a staff to come help you spawn some new animals!
S O K O L
knowledge of comprehension, benevolence, and aesthetics | active | slowly revamping