Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | GEM TO TREASURE or Treasure to gem
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
[quote name="chespin" date=2016-02-19 10:30:06] [quote name="Jiggawatz" date=2016-02-19 09:54:31] [quote name="MinxyDark" date=2016-02-19 05:45:27] No support for this suggestion, since we're getting an updated crossroads sometime in the near future. And @ Jiggawatz A coli team doesn't take months to train up, it could if you don't put much time into it or are stating your dragons wrong. But by using the Culex glass cannon method, I managed in roughly 2 weeks and trained up 2 dragons. Then I spent a day and a half training up a 3rd dragon to lvl 25 [/quote] It requires a month just to get adults bro-ham... that means at MINIMUM it requires a month to raise a Colosseum team as a new player. Without "buying" it. [/quote] [color=#585c4f] When I was a newbie raising a team from 1-25 took two evenings, and things are no harder now than they were two years ago [/quote] Actually they are, two years ago the maximum mob spawn was 3 and the monsters were different... That being said that is not the problem. I am not talking about leveling them, I am talking about breeding 2 dragons, raising them to adult, making a team of 3, fighting in the arena, earning treasure to buy the skills and completing a team. Players can do all of this with money, or they can do the month + of work to get it. That is essentially egregiously pay to win. Sorry I know it is a swear word in gaming to call something pay to win, but we should accept what something is. I don't care if it is pay to win, it is fun, but lets not call a donkey a horse.
chespin wrote on 2016-02-19:
Jiggawatz wrote on 2016-02-19:
MinxyDark wrote on 2016-02-19:
No support for this suggestion, since we're getting an updated crossroads sometime in the near future.