Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Fun's first stop art shop- closed
1 2
we are currently;
closed :(

Intro
Hey guys! I'm funsized, a new player who comes from Chicken smoothie, the land of art and characters. Some of you may know me from cs, and most of my commissions are still advertised there. I'm a young artist who works quick drawing cartoony, sometimes realistic art! I haven't drawn a commission in around a month, as I've been focusing on school. Not !Amy examples, I'll fix that next week when I finish my current commissions!

prices
Since I'm new, I'm not quite sure what gt the right price is. I understand most things but if you think do am over or under pricing, message me!

for digital;
Headshot; 5,000 treasure + another character; 3,000 treasure each character
Full body; 15,000 treasure
Ref sheets; 25,000 treasure
Sketches; 500 treasure each

For traditional;
Headshot; 250 treasure
Fullbody; 500 treasure
Plus watercolor; 300 treasure
Plus pastel; 550 treasure
Plus pencil crayon; 500 treasure
Add a character; 500 treasure each
slots;
1. Meowien\traditional\1.5\2 done ( cs order) (paid)
2. Antiquaries/digital/not started (cs order) (paid)
3.DerbyGirl/ digital/ not started ( cs order) ( paid)
4. Cruxhighlander/digital/not started ( cs order ) ( paid)
5.floe/digital/not started ( hasn't paid)

form
Copy and paste then fill out;

Username;
Ref(s);
Type; ( digital, full body, traditional, etc..)
Personality;
Preferred pose(s);
Payment;
we are currently;
closed :(

Intro
Hey guys! I'm funsized, a new player who comes from Chicken smoothie, the land of art and characters. Some of you may know me from cs, and most of my commissions are still advertised there. I'm a young artist who works quick drawing cartoony, sometimes realistic art! I haven't drawn a commission in around a month, as I've been focusing on school. Not !Amy examples, I'll fix that next week when I finish my current commissions!

prices