Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | The new player who clicks everywhere
1 2
Hiii! I just started playing today, I'm kind of confused of what to do, I'm just clicking around and found how to breed dragons and the mini games, I'm not sure of what else I can do here, but seems to be a wonderful place with awesome art!

I hope to not get lost here and have a good time around dragons
(Also, I apologize if something is not well writen, my 1st language is spanish ;-; )
Hiii! I just started playing today, I'm kind of confused of what to do, I'm just clicking around and found how to breed dragons and the mini games, I'm not sure of what else I can do here, but seems to be a wonderful place with awesome art!

I hope to not get lost here and have a good time around dragons
(Also, I apologize if something is not well writen, my 1st language is spanish ;-; )
nefzg1V.png
mXtyBiI.png
mYEe9VI.png
kI850Ts.png
K9W8Tym.png
mjtJ868.png
kCTrfom.png
12ilQ62.png

Wipwip ;;
Trading Post has a few simple activities you can do each day to earn treasure, and the Coliseum is also good for items, although it can be a bit of a grind.
Trading Post has a few simple activities you can do each day to earn treasure, and the Coliseum is also good for items, although it can be a bit of a grind.
Adult, Aro/Ace, +3 FR Time
[quote name="Euchrades0029" date="2023-02-05 14:19:16" ] Trading Post has a few simple activities you can do each day to earn treasure, and the Coliseum is also good for items, although it can be a bit of a grind. [/quote] Thank you! I will try that out, hope Coliseum isn't too scary
Euchrades0029 wrote on 2023-02-05 14:19:16:

Thank you! I will try that out, hope Coliseum isn't too scary
nefzg1V.png
mXtyBiI.png
mYEe9VI.png
kI850Ts.png
K9W8Tym.png
mjtJ868.png
kCTrfom.png
12ilQ62.png

Wipwip ;;
@Mintlever Welcome!! I hope you like it here, I can send some stuff over to help you start if you want!