Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | Rex's Pop up Coli Service | FULL!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
[center][color=blood][size=7][font=Courier New][b][u]Rex's Pop Up Coli Service[/u][/b][/font][/size][/color][/center] [right][img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/834313182386192384/864716246666706974/image0.png[/img][/right] [center][size=5][font=Courier New]Hello! After my identity crisis, my move, and classes starting up, I'm Back. My name is Charles and I want to give back to the community by doing the boring task of Coli Grinding for hours. Please Note that I am currently a full time student with classes everyday so my free time is now limited.[/font][/size][/center] [center][img]https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/855261430176415744/868312036977815662/Untitled_Artwork.png[/img][/center] [center][size=6][font=Courier New][b]Info[/b][/font][/size][/center] [center][size=5][font=Courier New]> Please keep a maximum of two different stages per order. We also ask that you keep it to a maximum of 500 battles per coli stage. > We absolutely promise to send back all items we get! We want to help out the people who can't spend hours grinding in coli! Sometimes RNG can be a bit lacking though. > Tentative Class Schedule is usually Mon | Thurs - 6:30 AM to 5:30 PM Tues | Wed | Fri - 6:30 AM to 2:30 PM Weekends are up in the air for if I'm free. > Please Accept the CR within 24 hours! If you need more time due to other circumstances, feel free to ask for me to hold the items! I'll write down the exact amounts of each item and then send them over when you are ready to receive them. > Please be patient! We are one body with physical and mental disabilities! Sometimes it might take a bit for us to finish an order! [b]Gem to Treasure Ratio 1:1000[/b] [i]I am also willing to grind for items on my wishlist! Take the LAH/GM Price of the item and translate it to how many battles. Depending on the item I am willing to bypass the limit if the Item is