Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | Free Lvl 27 Cauldron Avaliable!
1 2
[b][size=6]Important![/size] Updated 12/19/20:[/b] Due to my work schedule during the next two weeks, I will not be brewing during NotN. I'll bump this thread once I re-open! -- Hello~! I'm a bit new to this, but I want to max out my cauldron level, so I'm looking to rent it out to anyone interested. The best part? While tips are apprecaited, it's free! Just cover the cost of the brew and provide the mats/items! At this time, my schedule is very busy, so I won't be transmuting stacks of items into mats. It simply wouldn't be efficient for anyone. [center][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/static/layout/baldwin/expbar_full.png[/img][/center] [B]Rules:[/B] [LIST=1] [*]Please either ping me on this thread or DM me with your request. Questions can be sent in a similar manner. [*]Requests will be done in the order people request them (I'll make a queue) with the occasional exceptions of genes, as it's easy to leave those overnight to brew (thereby using the night more efficiently, and being able to brew more during the day). I'll try to let people know when these exceptions come up. [*]Once I have accepted your request, send me the mats, items, and treasure via a one-way CR. [*]Please be patient with me. My goal is to get back to you as soon as possible, but hours are picking up due to the holiday season at work and I do a lot around the house. I check FR several times a day, so please know that, but like I said, I'm still figuring this cauldron rental thing out. [*]Once I've completed your brew, I'll send it back to you via a one-way CR. [/LIST] Thank you, and please let me know if you have any questions! A list to all the items that can be brewed at Baldwin's can be found [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/gde/2135917#post_26000038]here[/url]! It should be able to tell you whether or not I can brew something at my current level! [center][img]https://www