Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [S] 160+ UM Skins & Accents
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
@Nowviewing
Are you still selling your copy of Ananke?
@Nowviewing
Are you still selling your copy of Ananke?
OWMus8Y.png
@nowviewing hey ! :3 i know this isn't on your wishlist but since they flip so easily, do you take eggs as payment? i would absolutely die for if it's still available; though i honestly have no idea of the price range (im pretty new to UMA collecting ^-^ sorry!) but i was going to offer 900g?
@nowviewing hey ! :3 i know this isn't on your wishlist but since they flip so easily, do you take eggs as payment? i would absolutely die for if it's still available; though i honestly have no idea of the price range (im pretty new to UMA collecting ^-^ sorry!) but i was going to offer 900g?
driy2Nt.png 010 tatobot » seekae » 441022
kyoze hollow - chinoyi
the hive - luray & co.
ertzetik - badmau peak
the outback & drylands
010 a
left
wing
hades
3am2LrS.png
@Nowviewing

Interested in Rache, Vergeltung, the two Noct F Soul accents, and Redemption Song.
@Nowviewing

Interested in Rache, Vergeltung, the two Noct F Soul accents, and Redemption Song.
sig-145.png
url=http://www1.flightrising.com/forums/ibaz/2228365/1]UM/ Festival Accents for Sale Here![/url]
@NowViewing
hello! I was wondering if you were still looking to sell , and if you have any price estimates?
@NowViewing
hello! I was wondering if you were still looking to sell , and if you have any price estimates?
andi | he/it | fr time +5
@NowViewing Do you still have up for sale? If so, do you have a price in mind for it?
@NowViewing Do you still have up for sale? If so, do you have a price in mind for it?
beSyfKR.png
@NowViewing

hello! do you still have and if so, how much for it?
@NowViewing

hello! do you still have and if so, how much for it?
@NowViewing I know it's probably a longshot since I don't see it on the AH, but do you still have [item=Accent: i'm in your area]?