Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [S] 50+ UMs, customs 04/24
1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 ... 47 48
@0verzealous hi! Ack sorry, I'm not looking to sell that one but based on past sales I would be looking for a lot more for it than that if I did decide to sell! (which I don't think I would >.>)
@0verzealous hi! Ack sorry, I'm not looking to sell that one but based on past sales I would be looking for a lot more for it than that if I did decide to sell! (which I don't think I would >.>)
Tsukuyomi_Sigsplit1.png 3cpD2DQ.png 3cpD2DQ.png yan6.gif
@shimmyshim Alright, thank you! I wasn't sure the price, I'm very new to all the UMA stuff lol.
@shimmyshim Alright, thank you! I wasn't sure the price, I'm very new to all the UMA stuff lol.
Lion-Transparent-PNG-Clip-Art-Image-3.png source.gif
source.gif
giphy.gif
source.gif
source.gif
source.gif
source.gif
source.gif
source.gif
source.gif
source.gif
source.gif
Hi! Would you do a swap for ?

And let me know if you ever change your mind on <3
Hi! Would you do a swap for ?

And let me know if you ever change your mind on <3
hi! I'm interested in fox's soft dreams, how much roughly would you be looking for if you're willing to sell?
hi! I'm interested in fox's soft dreams, how much roughly would you be looking for if you're willing to sell?
@shimmyshim Hello! I would like to know the price of this skin: [item=Skin: eye myth] I saw the same one at auction but in a different color for 1500 gems (Skin: interim), but I'm not sure how much this one costs
@shimmyshim
Hello! I would like to know the price of this skin: Skin: eye myth

I saw the same one at auction but in a different color for 1500 gems (Skin: interim), but I'm not sure how much this one costs
232.png
Can I get a price check on , and please? Oh, and as well.

Also, do you accept noct eggs as payment?

Thank you!
Can I get a price check on , and please? Oh, and as well.

Also, do you accept noct eggs as payment?

Thank you!