Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [T] Heh's Trading Post
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44 45
@DeadBattery are you willing to trade a black cavalier [item=black cavalier] (current lah 25kt) for my untamed banner [item=untamed banner] (current lah 20 kt)? i can pay the 5kt difference ^^
@DeadBattery

are you willing to trade a black cavalier Black Cavalier (current lah 25kt) for my untamed banner Untamed Banner (current lah 20 kt)? i can pay the 5kt difference ^^
blanklol
light_small.png
iQrvnPv.png
absolutely feral on main

he/they
+13 fr time
eGiN2Xv.png thDLJf3.png
@morikar
No need to pay, I'll gladly accept that banner since I desperately need it ♥
@morikar
No need to pay, I'll gladly accept that banner since I desperately need it ♥
1163.pnglPHbqY1.png15295.pngdominator_magma_robot_by_defunctbattery-db7x12o.gifznkYagL.png
I hope that this works out roughly equal like I think it is? I'm not very good at this kind of stuff tbh so let me know if I messed up! But anyway,

I have:
Thresher Flatfins
Burnished Gold Belt
Simple Gold Wing Bangles
Peach Plumed Tuft
Fig Plumed Cover
Nomad's Sandwastes Sash
Scarlet Sylvan Lattice
Darksteel Halfmoon Spectacles

For:
Gene: Pinstripe
Gene: Trail
Dusklight Alchemist Tools
Flowering Gladeboughs
I hope that this works out roughly equal like I think it is? I'm not very good at this kind of stuff tbh so let me know if I messed up! But anyway,

I have:
Thresher Flatfins
Burnished Gold Belt
Simple Gold Wing Bangles
Peach Plumed Tuft
Fig Plumed Cover
Nomad's Sandwastes Sash
Scarlet Sylvan Lattice
Darksteel Halfmoon Spectacles

For:
Gene: Pinstripe
Gene: Trail
Dusklight Alchemist Tools
Flowering Gladeboughs
@startatami
Sorry for the late response, I was destroying myself in DOOM.

AND AHHH!!!! You got me at Thresher Flatfins, I'll initiate a CR immediately
@startatami
Sorry for the late response, I was destroying myself in DOOM.