Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [LF] Items [H] Art
1 2 3 4 5 6
@NineEyes

It's basically when you make a blob shadow outline and chip away at it with light/ the eraser ^.^ I'm just starting out in digital drawing and your art is so cool!
@NineEyes

It's basically when you make a blob shadow outline and chip away at it with light/ the eraser ^.^ I'm just starting out in digital drawing and your art is so cool!
a33cd48e8e24f11bf61861e1609632aa217f8a3e.jpg7cd0b45f35c6e34590a300be1cacd27b2edf7760.png1500b320d1a9d96d3a57fed65894bfb47c744792.jpg92d2f8ce3a437d3f75d1b9b4944f46633f33d821.png
@Stormcaleum O I get it now :D I use multiply kind of like that for simple shadow in more flat colored pics. Thank you Cx! I'd be happy to show you how I paint/answer any questions if you have any :D
@Stormcaleum O I get it now :D I use multiply kind of like that for simple shadow in more flat colored pics. Thank you Cx! I'd be happy to show you how I paint/answer any questions if you have any :D
cP22QlS.png
@NineEyes

What about the more 3D looking pics with a whole lot of shading? How would you do those? Is it the shadow blobs, then go in for the fine details with the brush? ^.^
@NineEyes

What about the more 3D looking pics with a whole lot of shading? How would you do those? Is it the shadow blobs, then go in for the fine details with the brush? ^.^
a33cd48e8e24f11bf61861e1609632aa217f8a3e.jpg7cd0b45f35c6e34590a300be1cacd27b2edf7760.png1500b320d1a9d96d3a57fed65894bfb47c744792.jpg92d2f8ce3a437d3f75d1b9b4944f46633f33d821.png
@StormCaleum on mobile now, I'll post some process pics when I get back to my comp :D
@StormCaleum on mobile now, I'll post some process pics when I get back to my comp :D
cP22QlS.png