Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [S] Old and Retired Items (Y1,2)
1 2 3 4 5 6
I'm an oldie who's coming back and liquidating some things to fund a few projects. I don't have a lot of flair cuz I'm not a graphic designer and it's too early in the morning for this. Necro-ing a preexisting thread because that was easier (I guess?).

If you want something not listed below, I may have it and just didn't have the energy to list it. All first year items I am willing to sell are listed, and no KS items will be sold.

Thread Status: OPEN

I'm an oldie who's coming back and liquidating some things to fund a few projects. I don't have a lot of flair cuz I'm not a graphic designer and it's too early in the morning for this. Necro-ing a preexisting thread because that was easier (I guess?).

If you want something not listed below, I may have it and just didn't have the energy to list it. All first year items I am willing to sell are listed, and no KS items will be sold.

Thread Status: OPEN

sQ35KLV.png