Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Auction Questions!
Hello! I'm new to Flight Rising, and so I've never auctioned or sold a dragon before. A week or two ago I found a Plague egg and hatched it. The dragon inside is a color combination I personally dislike, but I think some might pay highly for him; especially given that I'm pretty sure there aren't any other active dragons (and only one exalted) with his color combo. [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=31708538] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/317086/31708538_350.png[/img] [/url] My problems are that 1) I'm not sure if I really should sell him, and 2) if I do what sort of treasure I should sell him for, how to handle gem/item transactions, what I can do to get the most treasure out of it, e.t.c. I was wondering if anyone could give me some advice? Thanks!
Hello!
I'm new to Flight Rising, and so I've never auctioned or sold a dragon before. A week or two ago I found a Plague egg and hatched it. The dragon inside is a color combination I personally dislike, but I think some might pay highly for him; especially given that I'm pretty sure there aren't any other active dragons (and only one exalted) with his color combo.

31708538_350.png

My problems are that 1) I'm not sure if I really should sell him, and 2) if I do what sort of treasure I should sell him for, how to handle gem/item transactions, what I can do to get the most treasure out of it, e.t.c.
I was wondering if anyone could give me some advice?
Thanks!
rowanhart ~ she/her ~ windy

zS7zdCY.pngSiu8EQv.png mTFU87v.png
___
VgQr1kz.png
oX8CbtU9_o.png 2NHNerQ.gif
@Rowanhart