Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | anyone know a different language ?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 18
I studied Tagalog in school, but am pretty terrible at it. x'D I'm more comfortable with Hiligaynon, which is also commonly used in the Philippines. English is my first language, though.
I studied Tagalog in school, but am pretty terrible at it. x'D I'm more comfortable with Hiligaynon, which is also commonly used in the Philippines. English is my first language, though.
Disillusionist's Lore & More .. {Free} bio resourcesLF Affiliates
female / INTJ / Capricorn / +16 FR time
Clan: FAQ | Stats | Lore Thread | Directory | Avatar
Wishlists: outfits & genes | general | familiars
Please check the spelling of my name when pinging me: @Disillusionist. Thanks!
I speak English, but my entire mom's side of the family is Ukranian so I learned both Ukranian and Russian. I also grew up in Canada so I had to learn fluent French, haha.
I speak English, but my entire mom's side of the family is Ukranian so I learned both Ukranian and Russian. I also grew up in Canada so I had to learn fluent French, haha.
............................ imageedit_2_7536044406.png

she/her
art shop

English is my second language, my first is German. I keep telling myself I'll learn more languages, but I never get around to doing it. I'm kind of trying to learn Russian and French right now (I'd appreciate any help I can get lol). I also want to learn German sign language at some point
English is my second language, my first is German. I keep telling myself I'll learn more languages, but I never get around to doing it. I'm kind of trying to learn Russian and French right now (I'd appreciate any help I can get lol). I also want to learn German sign language at some point
I will
give you DRAGONS for MONEY
HQevuOP.png Sell me
your
dragons!

(Anyone got an XXX tarnish G1?)