Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Tell me what you're obsessed with RN
1 2 ... 42 43 44 45 46 ... 78 79
ace attorney!

i just started playing the phoenix wright trilogy a few weeks ago (im at the beginning of farewell my turnabout rn) and im obsessed. its such a fun game, i love the humor and the investigation is really fun. my favorite characters by far are edgeworth and franziska :)
ace attorney!

i just started playing the phoenix wright trilogy a few weeks ago (im at the beginning of farewell my turnabout rn) and im obsessed. its such a fun game, i love the humor and the investigation is really fun. my favorite characters by far are edgeworth and franziska :)
CFgatl.gif Jonouchi.gif Kaiba2.gif Marik.gif
jackson or joey + he/him
audhd & fr time -1 & wishlist
yu-gi-oh fandragon project
Puss In Boots: The Last Wish, for the past month and a half.

I'm going to see it a seventh and final time in theatres next week for my birthday, I bought it on digital because I'm not waiting until July for the DVD release to watch it again after it leaves theatres, and I've bought two (expensive) plushies (the BABW Puss with his outfit and dialogue sound chip, the other a pricey Perrito that's only made and sold in a foreign country so it was hard to get), and as much merch (sofar an acrylic charm, some stickers, and a beanie) of my beloved Lobo as I can get my paws on.

I really want to make a Puss fandragon on here and also am toying with making a poseable Lego model of the wolf because I need an action figure or a plushie of him so badly.
Puss In Boots: The Last Wish, for the past month and a half.