Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Y’all work?
1 2 3 4
I work! I am a caregiver for elderly people. :) Not my favorite job of all time but I’m going back to school to be a medical assistant! ^^

What do y’all do??
I work! I am a caregiver for elderly people. :) Not my favorite job of all time but I’m going back to school to be a medical assistant! ^^

What do y’all do??
1391_350px_rainforest_by_miirshroom-dbvjs1a.png
Both of those are great jobs. You clearly are a person who cares and wants to help people, and that's awesome. Good luck on the schooling, I'm sure you'll do great.

I'm an immigration attorney. I love my job, most of the time.
Both of those are great jobs. You clearly are a person who cares and wants to help people, and that's awesome. Good luck on the schooling, I'm sure you'll do great.

I'm an immigration attorney. I love my job, most of the time.
Sig by Snivy14
dEeYK3e.png
I just work at a pizza place- but I do plan on going to college soonish
I just work at a pizza place- but I do plan on going to college soonish
[:Discord Broke My Images:]
Graphic Design. It's a piece of cake compared to my previous job (dishwasher), but I wish I picked a different major. I thought I wouldn't mind the fact that it doesn't pay much because I enjoyed doing it, but eventually it wound up feeling like work anyway.
Graphic Design. It's a piece of cake compared to my previous job (dishwasher), but I wish I picked a different major. I thought I wouldn't mind the fact that it doesn't pay much because I enjoyed doing it, but eventually it wound up feeling like work anyway.
Someday, I will have a full, fleshed-out forum signature.

But today is not that day.

Current avatar dragon: https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/88842114
I work part time at an organic farm- which is great in the fall but planting season, the annual plant sale we have, and the hot summer months are all just so hard to show up and keep going.