Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Share something good
1 2 3
It's important to focus on the good things that happen no matter how small. On this forum share something good that happened to you today.[emoji=guardian happy size=1]
It's important to focus on the good things that happen no matter how small. On this forum share something good that happened to you today.
QgfRH.gif aOOPC.gif suiIJ.gif r9Tq8.gif
I'll start, today I did really well on a test.
I'll start, today I did really well on a test.
Wow, this thread reminds me of a little "game" my friend and I did years ago! We called the small happy moments flowers, so we shared our "flowers" at the end of the day.

This might sound stupid, but yesterday I thought I'd become ill because of certain symptoms that lasted until this morning (I'm a med student and I know when something is wrong); in the afternoon something happened that made me realise I'm not. You have no idea how relieved I was
Wow, this thread reminds me of a little "game" my friend and I did years ago! We called the small happy moments flowers, so we shared our "flowers" at the end of the day.

This might sound stupid, but yesterday I thought I'd become ill because of certain symptoms that lasted until this morning (I'm a med student and I know when something is wrong); in the afternoon something happened that made me realise I'm not. You have no idea how relieved I was
Ani227MS5.gif
Ani359MS5.gif
ssss
KS2Azyk.jpg
sss
This is a good thread & congrats on your test! That's always a good feeling c:

I bought something to drink today and behind me at the counter a man with a pomeranian puppy on his arm came up.
When i had paid he sat the puppy down & told him to wait so he could pay as well & I was like "Oh, shall I hold that for you in the meantime?" jokingly (like, I joked about stealing him...) but he went "Of course!" & picked him up again to put him in my arms!!