Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Any Atheists here?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
@Dragurdite
Yes hello, atheist ex-muslim over here. :^)
@Dragurdite
Yes hello, atheist ex-muslim over here. :^)
sh5xjiu.pngtqGkHih.png
mtHAEL4.pngMHHKqsF.png
vMooiXU.pngk7p86mU.png
KwxLkEj.pngoczO35g.png
nfy0IrS.pngq9EEy5M.png
@Dragurdite

I'd be willing to bet you actually aren't the only one at school. Most figure out early on that life is a lot easier to stay closeted. I was an atheist my freshman year of high school, but was terrified my friends would out me.
@Dragurdite

I'd be willing to bet you actually aren't the only one at school. Most figure out early on that life is a lot easier to stay closeted. I was an atheist my freshman year of high school, but was terrified my friends would out me.
tDeKDnH.pngDokVw6f.png66rws2U.png
@Xephyrus

Well hello! Welcome to the thread!

@Pallida

I am sure that you are right, I live in a very religious community. So if they are around they may just be...scared to come out about it? I was but I just wanted to be me at school. I do hope they come out one day.
@Xephyrus

Well hello! Welcome to the thread!

@Pallida

I am sure that you are right, I live in a very religious community. So if they are around they may just be...scared to come out about it? I was but I just wanted to be me at school. I do hope they come out one day.
thorns_by_northwyrm-db96un3.gif
@Dragurdite

I know what you mean. I'm away at college right now, so I'm open about it here. But am not out to my family back home because they are very religious too.
@Dragurdite

I know what you mean. I'm away at college right now, so I'm open about it here. But am not out to my family back home because they are very religious too.
@Pallida