Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | SURVEY: How much time is spent online?
1 2 3 4 5
@kysl7777 Maybe 5-6 hours. I'm a student with a demanding courseload.
@kysl7777 Maybe 5-6 hours. I'm a student with a demanding courseload.
@kysl7777
If you count the time I spend doing my schoolwork and the games I play on my tablet, probably 6-8 hours? If not, then it's more like 5-6.
@kysl7777
If you count the time I spend doing my schoolwork and the games I play on my tablet, probably 6-8 hours? If not, then it's more like 5-6.
hey how you doing? well i'm doing just fine.
i lied i'm dying inside

ness, he/him
looking for a dragon with
obsidian or very dark grey primary
red range secondary
male
lightning primal
willing to pay upwards of 200g, depending on colors and genes
@kysl7777

I spend about 6-8 hours online, probably, but most of my schoolwork is online.
@kysl7777

I spend about 6-8 hours online, probably, but most of my schoolwork is online.
Hi, I'm Perci!
WKtl2lb.png

Ljw7JvQ.png
mlHpBMC.png
b7fepcb.png
@kysl7777

Your answers aren't big enough... xD Closest is #5. I do school and work online but the bulk of it is recreational. 16 hours maybe, counting everything? Sounds bad but I have nowhere to go, and no way to get there. xD
@kysl7777

Your answers aren't big enough... xD Closest is #5. I do school and work online but the bulk of it is recreational. 16 hours maybe, counting everything? Sounds bad but I have nowhere to go, and no way to get there. xD
@kysl7777 9-12+ hours, most of my day is spent on the internet since I'm homeschooled and I play a lot of video games.
@kysl7777 9-12+ hours, most of my day is spent on the internet since I'm homeschooled and I play a lot of video games.
bHeX9bv.png
@kysl7777
like others have said, I spend much of my time online for work

Including Work: 9-12 hours
For Leisure: 3-4 hours
@kysl7777
like others have said, I spend much of my time online for work