Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | [COLI] Forbidden Froghunters
Forbidden Froghunters
a forbidden portal tag team build
grinding • one fodder

I know there’s other portal builds out there, but after trying a few of them, I decided to try a hand at one of my own, using my Boreal Wolfhunter build as a sort of base.

This build uses a Mage/Support to Haste/Rally the Warrior at the start of the battle. The Mage/Support then meditates to build up breath for future Aid-ing, until it needs to Rally/Haste (or Aid).

The Warrior’s job is to Scratch until they have enough breath to Eliminate while rallied. I tend to do rally+scratch+elim just to be safe.

The Mage is in the first slot. The Warrior is in the middle spot. And the last spot can be used for a fodder or whathaveyou.

I’ve been testing this build on and off for a few months and it’s pretty consistent with training a single fod and dealing with bosses.
Forbidden Froghunters
a forbidden portal tag team build
grinding • one fodder

I know there’s other portal builds out there, but after trying a few of them, I decided to try a hand at one of my own, using my Boreal Wolfhunter build as a sort of base.

This build uses a Mage/Support to Haste/Rally the Warrior at the start of the battle. The Mage/Support then meditates to build up breath for future Aid-ing, until it needs to Rally/Haste (or Aid).

The Warrior’s job is to Scratch until they have enough breath to Eliminate while rallied. I tend to do rally+scratch+elim just to be safe.

The Mage is in the first slot. The Warrior is in the middle spot. And the last spot can be used for a fodder or whathaveyou.

I’ve been testing this build on and off for a few months and it’s pretty consistent with training a single fod and dealing with bosses.
kWwfqJE.png
Alphias
~ they/them ~ +0 frt ~

skin & accent shop
adopt shop

ftu bio codes & assets
ice dom shop
ftu sheets!
a5suXBk.png
ice dom team & hh curator