Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | [WIP - do not post] Dom Lead Guide
This guide is simply meant for who to direct your attention to when interested in arranging dominance events, or contributing to pushes/etc.

While I work as a dom team trainee for Arcane, this topic came up that we don't really know who to contact in case we want to fight!

As such, I require volunteers to compile this list.

If you wish to volunteer information, please PM me as much as you can tell me about your dominance team! This thread will not list anything outside of who works for the aforementioned dom team and what they are directing.

Please make sure that the people you give me are comfortable with being contacted for potential dominance events, as this is the to-be purpose of this guide.
This guide is simply meant for who to direct your attention to when interested in arranging dominance events, or contributing to pushes/etc.

While I work as a dom team trainee for Arcane, this topic came up that we don't really know who to contact in case we want to fight!

As such, I require volunteers to compile this list.

If you wish to volunteer information, please PM me as much as you can tell me about your dominance team! This thread will not list anything outside of who works for the aforementioned dom team and what they are directing.

Please make sure that the people you give me are comfortable with being contacted for potential dominance events, as this is the to-be purpose of this guide.
3111a7b71da4821097a3076f90d4535330cf0c25.png