Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Do you open chests or sell them?
1 2 3 4
I've been collecting chests for a few months now for my birthday and I'm wondering if I should open them or if I'd get more money selling them? So far I have: [columns] 297x [item= rusted treasure chest] [nextcol] 235x [item= iron treasure chest] [nextcol] 116x [item=gilded decorative chest] [/columns] I'm also going to be hatching a bunch of eggs! I usually sell my gilded chests for 35g each or stacks of 10 for 350g What would you guys do?
I've been collecting chests for a few months now for my birthday and I'm wondering if I should open them or if I'd get more money selling them?

So far I have:
297x Rusted Treasure Chest 235x Iron Treasure Chest 116x Gilded Decorative Chest

I'm also going to be hatching a bunch of eggs!

I usually sell my gilded chests for 35g each or stacks of 10 for 350g

What would you guys do?
Vsavi
-Skins
-Art
Tales of Terror
I believe it's more profitable to sell them, but I only sell my rusted chests because I really enjoy opening surprise boxes.
I believe it's more profitable to sell them, but I only sell my rusted chests because I really enjoy opening surprise boxes.
I always open them. Because I think it's fun ^^
I always open them. Because I think it's fun ^^
WegjcrA.pngM00ynEg.pngD2vq3xk.png

tumblr_inline_od6kgtJjsY1ts73zp_540.pngtumblr_inline_o38xqzuDbi1ts73zp_540.pngnE2iWmO.pngtumblr_inline_p5c7fvTmR81r3h1o8_540.png

VfhqktH.png
I always open them. I have nearly no impulse control with chests.
I always open them. I have nearly no impulse control with chests.
Fandragon directory here Wishlists here and here

Check out my dressing service:https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/drs/3293238/1
Team open.
I want the paper pieces
Team open.
I want the paper pieces
i sell rusted open everything else!
i sell rusted open everything else!
FObX7rS.png
o9yS1eq.png
Yw8EvNQ.png
FlMK7kZ.png
22evmnb.png