Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | How long have you been on this site?
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
My account will be turning 2 in 4 months.
My account will be turning 2 in 4 months.
34822.png
Call me Nova!
He/They/It
FR +2
577.png
21402.png
About a year old
About a year old
LEpJMnn.pngCpFdYgG.pngoaolHwW.pngmjtJ868.pngcZOnhJ9.pngq9EEy5M.png
Yes I do in fact like dinosuars.
FObX7rS.pngDXTcInl.pngoouioVf.png5hF3FGk.pngWQA384m.pngYMPbu9R.png
3 years 0 months 13 days...... I missed my 3 year anni by less than two weeks, OOPS

darn, could have been fun to hatch an egg, I've never done that on an anni before! :(
3 years 0 months 13 days...... I missed my 3 year anni by less than two weeks, OOPS

darn, could have been fun to hatch an egg, I've never done that on an anni before! :(
////////////
dragondiva
she/her
xpxalNl.gif

fr +9 hours
dressing thread
Nov. '14! Itll be my 8th anniversary soon, which is...bizarre when you put it into numbers. Crazy how time flies. I always wanted to know just how many dragons have come through my lair in total throughout the years.
Nov. '14! Itll be my 8th anniversary soon, which is...bizarre when you put it into numbers. Crazy how time flies. I always wanted to know just how many dragons have come through my lair in total throughout the years.
dhay-->Alicio-->Charioteer

Please ping me! I don't subscribe to my posts.
[quote="Account Settings"]8 Years, 10 Months, 25 Days[/quote] It's quite amazing, really, when I think of all the stages/changes of life I've been through, and FR has been right there with me. :)
Account Settings wrote:
8 Years, 10 Months, 25 Days

It's quite amazing, really, when I think of all the stages/changes of life I've been through, and FR has been right there with me. :)
Volunteer Moderator