Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Joxbox time!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
I got a bubbling goblin. Which would be great, except I already had that one...
I got a bubbling goblin. Which would be great, except I already had that one...
Noodledad's wayward child on a whirlwind tour of Sornieth
uQA55c0.pngkYCXHUE.pngqC4cJJE.pngDTB2XDj.png
I got an [item=aerborne ambassador] and [skin=18612]!
I got an Aerborne Ambassador and !
qbj5aU6.gif scroll.pngMKluVD5.giftheultimatecatsig.gif
[img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/501758997192245248/846016937309241344/unknown.png[/img] ......NOW thats a neat skin for my progen
unknown.png
......NOW thats a neat skin for my progen
KAGE.png
[item=standard of the plaguebringer] which... I'll probably never use, but considering it was one of the items I missed getting while semi-inactive, I'll take it just for collecting purposes. More importantly though, I have the token to buy an item I needed for a dragon.
Standard of the Plaguebringer which... I'll probably never use, but considering it was one of the items I missed getting while semi-inactive, I'll take it just for collecting purposes. More importantly though, I have the token to buy an item I needed for a dragon.
A pink recolor of the hydrena watertoy. Click here to see my current avatar dragon!
My username is W1F1N1GHTM4R3, there are no vowels (only numbers), so if you don't think you can spell it properly, just copy+paste it please!

Current Project: pjsekai fandragon outfits
[quote name="SilverRipple" date="2021-05-23 06:20:57" ] [item=Vista: Rockbreaker's Ceremony] [s]...hey it's on the AH for 30t[/s] that was fast [/quote] what can I say, I saw an opportunity
SilverRipple wrote on 2021-05-23 06:20:57:
Vista: Rockbreaker's Ceremony
...hey it's on the AH for 30t that was fast
what can I say, I saw an opportunity
- she/her
- fr+3
- badges
BXMA6Ma.gif
[item=Starlight Cloak] Does not fit with my lair aesthetic, am open to trades lol