Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Naomi Descendants
1 2
Can someone explain to me the Naomi Descendants obsession I'm see on FR? I've never understood it or why it's popular.
Can someone explain to me the Naomi Descendants obsession I'm see on FR? I've never understood it or why it's popular.
I’m new to this too, so I’ll explain as best I can.

There was a dragon who was labeled as a courier in the olden days, despite not actually being one of the couriers.

They instead, were a Fae that belonged to a user.

Everybody freaked out.

Naomi had a certain amount of kids, before,,, stopping? And every dragon related to her is super valuable.
I’m new to this too, so I’ll explain as best I can.

There was a dragon who was labeled as a courier in the olden days, despite not actually being one of the couriers.

They instead, were a Fae that belonged to a user.

Everybody freaked out.

Naomi had a certain amount of kids, before,,, stopping? And every dragon related to her is super valuable.
15295.png
+ Pacific Time | Neutral Evil | Artist Kinda +
rtbhGZ5_d.webp?maxwidth=640&shape=thumb&fidelity=medium.png
39072.png q7KYqlT.png
@Lyric1228

I might not be able to explain it well, but Naomi was the center of a site-wide glitch. She had only 1 surviving daughter, from which the descendants are bred. A lot of people want to have a descendent of the “Glitch Queen” in their lair, mostly for lore purposes.
@Lyric1228

I might not be able to explain it well, but Naomi was the center of a site-wide glitch. She had only 1 surviving daughter, from which the descendants are bred. A lot of people want to have a descendent of the “Glitch Queen” in their lair, mostly for lore purposes.
rsz-lorwolf-banner.png
That's odd. How did the dragon or user glitch out the game like that? Did the FR people freak out about it also or was the potentially planned?