Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | When you've got your eye on some...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
[quote name="starshiny" date="2019-01-19 20:16:41" ] me when i have my eyes on some venomscale shoulder guards [/quote]
starshiny wrote on 2019-01-19 20:16:41:
me when i have my eyes on some venomscale shoulder guards
My favorite venomscale shoulder guards.
My favorite venomscale shoulder guards.
LF:
Skin: Euphorbia
flower_fox_signature.png
Ah yes, loving the venomscale shoulder guards
Ah yes, loving the venomscale shoulder guards
VUS06en.gif
Call me Sky!
they/them
+0 FR Time
hY0Kj.gif33dVz.gif4Fb4U.gif78fmg.gifwlq4u.gifbMEf8.gifIuuoe.gifhAVEG.gif
[quote name="@starshiny" date="2019-01-20 10:51:48" ] [quote name="@/SalFisher" date="2019-01-19 22:07:42" ] dad say lightly fried fish fillets one more time [/quote] would you like some lightly fried fish fillets? [/quote] dad its 1 am
@starshiny wrote on 2019-01-20 10:51:48:
@/SalFisher wrote on 2019-01-19 22:07:42:
dad say lightly fried fish fillets one more time
would you like some lightly fried fish fillets?

dad its 1 am
FR + 0 - pls click them! ->h1JH21.pngkmHb81.png8tAkv1.pngunknown.png
I have a feeling this is FR's verson of the Etruscan Ceramic Boar Vessel 600-500 BCE

2gskc61.png

I have a feeling this is FR's verson of the Etruscan Ceramic Boar Vessel 600-500 BCE

2gskc61.png

e6rKuT7.png
zephyrus · he/they · frt + 0

im autistic, so my tone come off as
more aggressive than i mean to be ^^;
[img]https://i.imgur.com/AI6JI0b.png[/img] [i]it has returned[/i]
AI6JI0b.png
it has returned
shira // any pronouns // // +3 FR time
kirby.gif