Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | It's been 5 years...
1 2
Are Manticores still considered on the same rarity as those? When I was a newbie I got a manticore from gathering and thought they must be pretty common; it was like the third familiar I ever awakened, then later I gave it away to someone because I thought I had a duplicate.
I didn't have a duplicate.
I haven't gotten another one since.
Are Manticores still considered on the same rarity as those? When I was a newbie I got a manticore from gathering and thought they must be pretty common; it was like the third familiar I ever awakened, then later I gave it away to someone because I thought I had a duplicate.
I didn't have a duplicate.
I haven't gotten another one since.
___ [IMG][/IMG]
___ sig_button_by_soenkan-dcab06q.png ___
[IMG][/IMG]
Yeah it took me 4 years straight to get the Hippojay...
Yeah it took me 4 years straight to get the Hippojay...
tundrasig_small.png
#1 Speckle Fan * Old Dragon Collector * FR+3
This is why I always pretend to have different goals already... :v
This is why I always pretend to have different goals already... :v
50316481p.png
FR +9 G1 collector Wishlist AvatarAdoptables
Back when I joined the game, the Dappled Dunhoof was one of my first familiars !
I thought for a very long time it wasn't rare at all because of that. Mine is currently safely resting in my vault and wil stay here ahah
But I never got one more since that time, and no Hippojay either
Back when I joined the game, the Dappled Dunhoof was one of my first familiars !
I thought for a very long time it wasn't rare at all because of that. Mine is currently safely resting in my vault and wil stay here ahah
But I never got one more since that time, and no Hippojay either
hFReKIw.png Visit us at Ogrenat clan, we have mages and airships !
Welgan
Ae / They
FR+9 (French)