Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | [DISCUSSION] Creation Finale
[quote name="@PikaLink" date="2020-08-09 13:53:13" ] You need to make less assumptions. That was the farthest from sarcasm possible, it was regret. You yourself admitted there was not much to work with. I am a Town of Salem player. I'm not good with D1 discussion unless I'm baiting because throwing accusations gets you jailed, shot N2, or lynched. I don't know what to comment on unless I have facts. [/quote] This whole game is based on assumptions. Whilst in Town of Salem it's based on proof and data collected, here people are mainly silent about what they have in case something goes wrong. Here it's suspicious if you don't throw any accusations around at all, and while I vet that it's a bit harsh of a jump it's definitely a much more interesting play because of how it's based on words more than anything else. [s]and also good training to notice social cues[/s] TLDR: Facts are almost nonexistent while words are plentiful, so it won't work well at all.
@PikaLink wrote on 2020-08-09 13:53:13:
You need to make less assumptions. That was the farthest from sarcasm possible, it was regret. You yourself admitted there was not much to work with.

I am a Town of Salem player. I'm not good with D1 discussion unless I'm baiting because throwing accusations gets you jailed, shot N2, or lynched. I don't know what to comment on unless I have facts.

This whole game is based on assumptions. Whilst in Town of Salem it's based on proof and data collected, here people are mainly silent about what they have in case something goes wrong.

Here it's suspicious if you don't throw any accusations around at all, and while I vet that it's a bit harsh of a jump it's definitely a much more interesting play because of how it's based on words more than anything else.

and also good training to notice social cues

TLDR: Facts are almost nonexistent while words are plentiful, so it won't work well at all.