Back

Find a Dragon

Search for the perfect dragon.
TOPIC | [[ WATER ]] Dom PB - Closed <3 THANKS
1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34
@inkexplosions
I just got back into FR and have about 30 dragons coming your way through CR, if that's okay. ^^
@inkexplosions
I just got back into FR and have about 30 dragons coming your way through CR, if that's okay. ^^
2013_FireFest_14.png
@Alestrius
No worries friend!

EVERYONE SEND ME DRAGONS I NEED THEM PAS FLOODING IN
@Alestrius
No worries friend!

EVERYONE SEND ME DRAGONS I NEED THEM PAS FLOODING IN
1HDUhks.png
@Arria Excellent! I may be a little slow at the moment, but I'm more than happy to take them :D
@Arria Excellent! I may be a little slow at the moment, but I'm more than happy to take them :D
Na5WGHa.png
@snowbelle

I have a level 7 dragon for sale and might have one or two more ready before the week rolls over (im sooo late on this stuff and this is my first time at a public sale board)

Should I just set up private auctions for you when I have them ready so I can be sure they sell before the end of the day? :)
@snowbelle

I have a level 7 dragon for sale and might have one or two more ready before the week rolls over (im sooo late on this stuff and this is my first time at a public sale board)

Should I just set up private auctions for you when I have them ready so I can be sure they sell before the end of the day? :)
17501.png .
fLdYOuE.png
mtHAEL4.png
bYt72YT.png

FR+1

z8s5c34.png
CQ7Bbrl.png
oK2VVlE.png
17502.png
@Devilledegghead
Yes please, set up the PAs once you have them leveled and I will grab them. Rollover for Dom is a bit before midnight FR so just have em sent before then!
@Devilledegghead
Yes please, set up the PAs once you have them leveled and I will grab them. Rollover for Dom is a bit before midnight FR so just have em sent before then!
1HDUhks.png
@snowbelle

One level 7 dragon set at the requested 23,001 for you! Do users get notified when there's a private auction in their name or nah? I'm a newb.