Back

Dragon Trading

Arrange Crossroads exchanges with other players.
TOPIC | Quitting; Free Dragons and other items
1 2 3 4 5 6
Hi, this thread is closed, I’ll finish up the replies and then I’ll sell everything, but dragons, on the auction house for 1t lol
Hi, this thread is closed, I’ll finish up the replies and then I’ll sell everything, but dragons, on the auction house for 1t lol
Hi! I would love to adopt the first one- the water type female skydancer if she's still available! I'm quite new to this game too so I love to have treasures and gems- though it's okay if you can't given me gems.

Also, is it really alright to request the vial of elemental sight? I heard its quite expensive and hard to earn so I feel it's pushing too much? I'll be okay either way! Thank youu
Hi! I would love to adopt the first one- the water type female skydancer if she's still available! I'm quite new to this game too so I love to have treasures and gems- though it's okay if you can't given me gems.

Also, is it really alright to request the vial of elemental sight? I heard its quite expensive and hard to earn so I feel it's pushing too much? I'll be okay either way! Thank youu
S8gtP.gif JrZGMGx.png
5hF3FGk.png
12ilQ62.png
@AzaRein

Hey! Could you please send the id of the dragon you’re looking to adopt? Sorry for not clarifying that in the post. And sure! I could send you both the Vial of Elemental sight and the gems and treasure. Could you please specify the amount of gems and treasure?
@AzaRein

Hey! Could you please send the id of the dragon you’re looking to adopt? Sorry for not clarifying that in the post. And sure! I could send you both the Vial of Elemental sight and the gems and treasure. Could you please specify the amount of gems and treasure?