Back

Dragon Trading

Arrange Crossroads exchanges with other players.
TOPIC | [Building Clan - Help Newbie Here]
So, I am NghtCry12 :D
And my lair is small :D
And I need draguns... :D
...prefferably free :D
'cos i'm broke... D:
and utterly...free...?

Don't know where that was going...but I am looking for fire (red, orange, yellow-ranged) dragons to build my demon clan based on my roleplay from Feral Heart

Please and thankies :D
So, I am NghtCry12 :D
And my lair is small :D
And I need draguns... :D
...prefferably free :D
'cos i'm broke... D:
and utterly...free...?

Don't know where that was going...but I am looking for fire (red, orange, yellow-ranged) dragons to build my demon clan based on my roleplay from Feral Heart

Please and thankies :D
tumblr_muoo28lR6P1s91jtxo1_500.gif
@NghtCry12 I have this guy.... he only has one colour in the red range, but I love helping out new members so he's totally free if you want him. I know he has a large amount of pink on him which can be off-putting, so its ok if you decide not to take him. [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=2942335] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/29424/2942335_350.png[/img] [/url]
@NghtCry12 I have this guy.... he only has one colour in the red range, but I love helping out new members so he's totally free if you want him. I know he has a large amount of pink on him which can be off-putting, so its ok if you decide not to take him.

2942335_350.png
arkantos_signature_by_sludgy_by_sludgy-dben8lb.png
@Sludgy

Nah, he's lovely! ^.^ would love taking him home
@Sludgy

Nah, he's lovely! ^.^ would love taking him home
tumblr_muoo28lR6P1s91jtxo1_500.gif
Since this is a dragon trading forum where people are looking to swap dragons it would be better to look in the raffles or discussion forums where people are specifically giving away dragons.