Back

Dragon Share

Show off your favorite dragons.
TOPIC | I scavenged a child and need gene help?
1 2
@MangoDolphin

I LOVE HOW YOU TALK IN ALL CAPS

@MangoDolphin

I LOVE HOW YOU TALK IN ALL CAPS

QziQrLH.gif XYGqOay.png 1nz9EYP.gif
@craigy

AND I LOVE YOU, RANDOM DUDE!
@craigy

AND I LOVE YOU, RANDOM DUDE!
signature_by_flowerbush-dbmblxs.png[/center]
@MangoDolphin I getcha, she is a v cute tundra too [img]https://s22.postimg.org/4g6zypvwh/dragon_4.png[/img]
@MangoDolphin
I getcha, she is a v cute tundra too
dragon_4.png
image.pngimage.png
@Ylfa

OH GOODNESS, I THINK I FOUND JESUS??? I MIGHT ACTUALLY STICK WITH THAT DESIGN, THANK YOU SO MUCH! ((NOW ALL I NEED IS TO FIND & BUY THOSE GENE SCROLLS, SOMEWHERE.....))

I'D LIKE TO THANK EVERYONE WHO PARTICIPATED IN THIS THREAD, IT'S REALLY APPRECIATED ESPECIALLY SINCE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME.
@Ylfa

OH GOODNESS, I THINK I FOUND JESUS??? I MIGHT ACTUALLY STICK WITH THAT DESIGN, THANK YOU SO MUCH! ((NOW ALL I NEED IS TO FIND & BUY THOSE GENE SCROLLS, SOMEWHERE.....))

I'D LIKE TO THANK EVERYONE WHO PARTICIPATED IN THIS THREAD, IT'S REALLY APPRECIATED ESPECIALLY SINCE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME.
@MangoDolphin This looks nice... [img]http://flightrising.com/dgen/preview/dragon?age=1&body=142&bodygene=13&breed=6&element=5&gender=1&tert=120&tertgene=12&winggene=1&wings=96&auth=ae6d3f446f9a0f9568c120a7a9a85e068eb530d4&dummyext=prev.png[/img] Petals/Shimmer/stained It's expensive, thou.
@MangoDolphin

This looks nice...

dragon?age=1&body=142&bodygene=13&breed=6&element=5&gender=1&tert=120&tertgene=12&winggene=1&wings=96&auth=ae6d3f446f9a0f9568c120a7a9a85e068eb530d4&dummyext=prev.png

Petals/Shimmer/stained

It's expensive, thou.

2rgc1ud.png

voltron_fanhubbg.png[/center]

0Vit0p7.png
PIaTt6Y.png
fmHZU3J.png
1FuP1GN.png
@MangoDolphin

Okay, since the other person didn't mention this, I'll just let you know! The genes you like are different from the ones they mentioned!