Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | [IC/PC] Fae on a straw adopt
1 2
Hi! So 6 years ago when I joined FR I wanted to make little adopts with coatls etc. sitting on straws or other things, I've done waaay too many versions of these so last summer I finally got around to do the fae base version. (I'm planning on doing coatls next but veils might be more interesting) So question now, would anyone be interested in these? I'm planning on opening an art and adoptable shop soon if there's any interest ~ Used one of my dragons as an example but I won't be drawing apparel, as I don't have enough time for that sadly. (I'll offer different straw patterns and a few different facial expressions) [img]https://64.media.tumblr.com/85495751bafbdc1641d082f112fee517/7aad1794edddfcbb-8e/s1280x1920/8655766241f38c8a581325e6a215bd98f2d0e175.png[/img] also if someone has any idea how I should price them, I'm open for any advice on that, I have no experience with selling art on FR xD [b]Pinglist for the shop: [/b] Vanitatum kwozmotis raivis AIces ReginaPhalange
Hi!
So 6 years ago when I joined FR I wanted to make little adopts with coatls etc. sitting on straws or other things, I've done waaay too many versions of these so last summer I finally got around to do the fae base version. (I'm planning on doing coatls next but veils might be more interesting)

So question now, would anyone be interested in these? I'm planning on opening an art and adoptable shop soon if there's any interest ~

Used one of my dragons as an example but I won't be drawing apparel, as I don't have enough time for that sadly. (I'll offer different straw patterns and a few different facial expressions)

8655766241f38c8a581325e6a215bd98f2d0e175.png

also if someone has any idea how I should price them, I'm open for any advice on that, I have no experience with selling art on FR xD

Pinglist for the shop:
Vanitatum
kwozmotis
raivis
AIces
ReginaPhalange
VVM4XuM.png