Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | woo critiques (open)
Hi I'm bored (again) and I want to do something before my next dnd session so here are some more critiques for folks who want them??
Please only post one image you want critiqued also by posting you're okay with me editing your image for the sake of illustrating what I'm talking about :-) No real paintovers today though because my wrist is still injured

I'll try to critique everything, but I'm not very well versed in dragon and animal anatomy
My last critique will be in about 5 hours from now because that's when we'll start playing, first response may be slow because I'm trying to prepare dinner haha

Also I'm no expert nor professional by any means so I'll get things wrong and you're free to disagree with me or teach me a thing or two!
Here are my previous critiques and here's my art if anyone wants to know what you're getting yourself into
Hi I'm bored (again) and I want to do something before my next dnd session so here are some more critiques for folks who want them??
Please only post one image you want critiqued also by posting you're okay with me editing your image for the sake of illustrating what I'm talking about :-) No real paintovers today though because my wrist is still injured

I'll try to critique everything, but I'm not very well versed in dragon and animal anatomy
My last critique will be in about 5 hours from now because that's when we'll start playing, first response may be slow because I'm trying to prepare dinner haha

Also I'm no expert nor professional by any means so I'll get things wrong and you're free to disagree with me or teach me a thing or two!
Here are my previous critiques and here's my art if anyone wants to know what you're getting yourself into
xxxxxNIKOLAI / 23 / +9H
xxxxxART xxxxTWITTER
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxkUamC9i.png