Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Free dragon descriptions [3 slots open]
1 2
I spend a lot of time on descriptions, and lately I've been wondering if these are good enough to sell. I'm taking bio requests + constructive criticism until I feel confident enough to make a post or I get sick of writing these, whatever comes first.

Examples

Narrative / storytelling: x / x / x / x

"Introductory" bios: x / x / x / x or look below

formatting examples (undertale endgame spoilers)

Slots: Available

1. Evergreene - Glitch
2. VoxxVoleur - Skywarn

I take creative liberties while writing unless your request is very detailed - you can request a type of bio, but that by no means guarantees you will receive it. I am a student with not much free time, so the bio might take a couple of days.

If you've requested a free description, please make sure to read and review!
I spend a lot of time on descriptions, and lately I've been wondering if these are good enough to sell. I'm taking bio requests + constructive criticism until I feel confident enough to make a post or I get sick of writing these, whatever comes first.

Examples

Narrative / storytelling: x / x / x / x

"Introductory" bios: x / x / x / x or look below

formatting examples (undertale endgame spoilers)

Slots: Available

1. Evergreene - Glitch
2. VoxxVoleur - Skywarn

I take creative liberties while writing unless your request is very detailed - you can request a type of bio, but that by no means guarantees you will receive it. I am a student with not much free time, so the bio might take a couple of days.

If you've requested a free description, please make sure to read and review!
gM1MTf9.png