Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [Open] PWYW Custom Art
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
[item=charged duneberry]
Charged Duneberry
deity_gladekeeper_by_dogi_crimson-dabusrb.gif Clan Duneberry ~ Faithful disciple of Nature
I obsess over pretty dragons and scarves. A unique relationship with Lightning, the word 'storm' carries great weight in my clan. Feel free to come visit me and request services! I am an avid writer, dragon lover, and analyzer. Message for anything you need~

Stormy ~ FR +3 ~ She || PWYW Dragon/Animal Art Shop - Evee's Humanoid Art Shop
Character image: Do you mind picking one from my lair or hibden?
Type of Artwork: Digital, the rest is up to what vibe you're feeling.
Line Art: Hm, whichever the vibe requires.
Background: Either transparent or a fitting bg
Updates: Sure! I'm also down for a surprise ‹3
Details: Some dragons do have essential apparel but that I'll entail when you've picked one. (unless you don't want the hassle and I'll have to force myself to decide on one)
Questions? None, thank you for dealing with me ‹3
Character image: Do you mind picking one from my lair or hibden?
Type of Artwork: Digital, the rest is up to what vibe you're feeling.
Line Art: Hm, whichever the vibe requires.
Background: Either transparent or a fitting bg
Updates: Sure! I'm also down for a surprise ‹3
Details: Some dragons do have essential apparel but that I'll entail when you've picked one. (unless you don't want the hassle and I'll have to force myself to decide on one)
Questions? None, thank you for dealing with me ‹3
Celeana.gif
• Omi
• Fr + 9
• She/They
• Neurodivergent
• Wishlist
• Profile Dragon

Wkn6UA2.png
Please ping me again if I haven't responded!