Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [archived]
aight let's see how I'm gonna organize this uhhh I think post-by-post works? [center][emoji=ice rune size=1] [b]INTRODUCTION[/b] [emoji=ice rune size=1][/center] Hello! I'm a somewhat experienced digital artist and have been thinking of opening up an art shop for a while, especially after seeing hundreds of other artists on Flight Rising open up their own shops and sell art for on-site currency and items or USD. Inspired by all this, I've decided to open one of my own! Those few who have requested I draw something for you in the past will recognize my art style from my general [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/cc/2988959]art thread[/url], filled with examples and stuff I've done on-site for others through plain request or forum games! You can find details and more information down below, if you're interested! [b]Note: I'm animal-inclined. If you're looking for HUMAN art, look away.[/b]
aight let's see how I'm gonna organize this
uhhh I think post-by-post works?
INTRODUCTION
Hello! I'm a somewhat experienced digital artist and have been thinking of opening up an art shop for a while, especially after seeing hundreds of other artists on Flight Rising open up their own shops and sell art for on-site currency and items or USD.
Inspired by all this, I've decided to open one of my own! Those few who have requested I draw something for you in the past will recognize my art style from my general art thread, filled with examples and stuff I've done on-site for others through plain request or forum games!
You can find details and more information down below, if you're interested!

Note: I'm animal-inclined. If you're looking for HUMAN art, look away.
Temple of Time Hatchery ACOZFAh.png
4lcODb6.png
hh5n4WA.png
lAvpyOQ.png
WKtl2lb.png

Z2soOA2.png
Peeps, there's only one 'd' in my username.
If in doubt, just copy n paste! Thanks!