Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [OPEN] Sky's PWYW Art Shop
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 16
[center] grand reopening! please read through! ----- heya! my name is shamura/sky im a hobbyist digital artist looking to make some dragon (and actual) money this is a pwyw art shop, with a minimum of [b]500g/500kt[/b]. this amount will likely get you a rough, uncolored sketch but the more you pay, the more effort i will put into the art![/center] ----- [center][u]Rules and Notes[/u] - I have the right to deny or cancel any commission for any reason. - I do not work off of text descriptions. Please send me image references of what you want. I am alright with black/white images with described color. - All of my images are for personal use only. This includes social media icons/headers, posting to character galleries, or sharing with friends. Don't be afraid to ask about anything else! - I do not allow ANY commercial use of my art. ESPECIALLY not NFTs, merchandise, or videos/streams. On-site events are okay, though - I am allowed to post any art I make to my social media or to my portfolio. - Do not remove my signature. - As I work on your commission, I will PM you a sketch. You may ask for modifications at this stage. If you are unsatisfied with the sketch after modifications, I will refund half of what you paid. - If you want WIPs after this initial sketch, you must request them. - After the sketch, I will only do modifications if the mistake was on my end. I will not make modifications for incomplete or insufficient references/descriptions. - If for some reason I cannot start your commission after I accepted it, I will refund you in full. - If I cannot finish your commission, I will refund you half of what you paid and offer the current state of the artwork. - Do not be afraid to ask questions! I don't bite! [/center] ----- [center][u]Dos and Don'ts[/u] I will draw: - humans/humanoids - anthros - feral - robots - fanart - pride art I w