Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Shroom’s Art Shop T/G/€ [Full]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
@Seenya

Oh nice! I certainly wouldn't say no to the sprites.

Lol that's actually a portrait of my friend and I'd love to work in that style again!

If your looking for human headshots, I'm not very experienced drawing different human faces so they take me a long time. I'd estimate 7000g total. I'd also want to check out the ref's before I commit because I really want to be sure I can draw your character and do the justice since its a bit outside my comfort zone.

If your looking for me to to draw animal/dargon/anthro/ect oc's, I'd happily price the set for 6000g total though.

Obviously I'd knock an equivalent chunk out of either price in exchange for sprites. How does that sound?

Aw thank you, you're more than welcome. I really admire people who are skilled at digital painting and your illustrations are just WOW ^^
@Seenya

Oh nice! I certainly wouldn't say no to the sprites.

Lol that's actually a portrait of my friend and I'd love to work in that style again!

If your looking for human headshots, I'm not very experienced drawing different human faces so they take me a long time. I'd estimate 7000g total. I'd also want to check out the ref's before I commit because I really want to be sure I can draw your character and do the justice since its a bit outside my comfort zone.

If your looking for me to to draw animal/dargon/anthro/ect oc's, I'd happily price the set for 6000g total though.

Obviously I'd knock an equivalent chunk out of either price in exchange for sprites. How does that sound?

Aw thank you, you're more than welcome. I really admire people who are skilled at digital painting and your illustrations are just WOW ^^
TME6fPB.png
@Elextra Absolutely can do!
And wow what a inspired oc design, she's amazing!! 0o0
@Elextra Absolutely can do!
And wow what a inspired oc design, she's amazing!! 0o0
TME6fPB.png
@BananaMushroom